Other ministry

Promise of refreshing - Acts 3:11-26 – Sunday 1st May 2022 PM

Sermon only on Sermon.net - Link

Full Service on YouTube - Link

"Surely I am coming soon" - Revelation 22:1-21 – Sunday 20th March 2022 PM

Sermon only on Sermon.net - Link

Full Service on YouTube - `Not available

The Queen and The King - Psalm 47:1-9 – Sunday 6th February 2022 PM

Sermon only on Sermon.net - Link

Full Service on YouTube - Link

Thankful for others - Colossians 1:1-14 – Sunday 14th November 2021 AM

Sermon only on Sermon.net - Link

Full Service on YouTube - Link       

Precious Thoughts - Psalm 139:1-24 – Sunday 7th November 2021 AM

Sermon only on Sermon.net - Link

Full Service on YouTube - Link

Praise God - Colossians 1:1-14 – Sunday 10th October 2021 PM

Full Service on YouTube - Link

Miraculous Harvests - Psalm 107:1-43  - Sunday 10th October 2021 AM

Full Service on YouTube - Link

“What was wrong?” - John 9:1-41- Sunday 26th September 2021 PM

Full Service on YouTube - Link

You are worthy - Revelation 5:1-14 – Sunday 5th September 2021 PM

Full Service on YouTube - Link

Gospel Parenting = 1 Thess 2:1-16 – Sunday 14th March 2021 AM

Full Service on YouTube - Link

A tale of the unexpected - Luke 5:17-26 & Rom 3:21-31 – Sunday 7th March 2021 AM

Full Service on YouTube - Link

Private Prayer - Luke 5:16 & Matt 6:1-15 – Sunday 28th February 2021 AM

Full Service on YouTube - Link       

What has not changed? - Psalm 34:1-10 – Sunday 7 th February 2021 AM

Full Service on YouTube - Link


This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit